Congratulations to the mighty Queensland Sharks for winning their 11th Australian Overall Team Championship in a row. Seven NR players participated in the Championships: Abbey Butcher, Brody DiBella, BJ MacDonald, Kaci Newman, Wes Dyer, Tia McLennan, Hayley Hankinson. Jayden Wadd was an Assistant Coach.

Read more in the Newsletter →

Download the November Redbacks Newsletter and read about the Sharks’ winning results, the Mackay Open, awards and what happened in Cairns and Ingham.

Download Newsletter

October Newsletter


Produced by Kim Schramm.